- Sign in to the Admin console.
- Select User Management from the menu on the left to show the Users option. Select Users****.
- From the users list, select a specific user to open their Identity page.
- Navigate to Actions > Deactivate User located in the top-right corner.
-
A confirmation message prompts you to select one of the following:
- Deactivate logs the user out of all current sessions, and prevents the user from authenticating. This action is permanent.
- Cancel to return to the user’s Identity page.
Deactivate a Member
As a Digital Identity Management Admin, you can deactivate an admin user from the Admin console.
A user deactivation is permanent and not reversible from the Admin console. If you want temporarily remove the member, consider a user suspension instead.

