Skip to main content
You must have a registered OIDC client. As a Digital Identity Management Admin User, you can delete a registered OpenID Connect (OIDC) Client or Relying Party (RP) from your Digital Identity Management service if necessary. This task explains the steps to delete a registered OIDC client. This option is primarily for removing test clients in your non-production environment.
  1. Navigate to the OIDC Clients page by doing either of the following:
    • Sign in to the Admin console. By default, the OIDC Clients page appears.
    • If you are already signed, navigate to the left-hand navigation panel, and click OIDC Clients.
  2. On the OIDC Clients page, you delete an OIDC client by doing either of the following:
    • Click Menu icon beside the OIDC client to delete. From the dropdown, click Delete client.
    • From the display list, click the OIDC client to open the Client Details page, Click Delete client in the upper-right. corner.
  3. On the confirmation prompt, click Delete, or click Cancel to go back the previous page.
The OIDC client or Relying Party (RP) is deleted from your Digital Identity Management service account. Parent topic:OIDC Clients