- Sign in to the Care console. By default, the Find a User screen appears.
- Find and select a desired user. The selected user’s profile or Identity page displays.
- Click Actions > Unlock user from the top-right corner.
-
Select an option from the Unlock user confirmation prompt:
- Unlock user unlocks the current user account and allows them to sign in/authenticate and access resources again.
- Cancel stops the unlock action and returns you to the user’s Identity page.
Unlock User
As a Care agent, you can unlock a selected user’s account and allow them authentication and access resources. The unlock action is often completed when a user is locked out of their account due to frequent login attempts with invalid credentials.

