- Sign in to the Care console. By default, the Find a User screen appears.
- Navigate to Actions > Deactivate User located in the top-right corner.
-
A confirmation message prompts you to select one of the following:
- Deactivate logs the user out of all current sessions, and prevents the user from authenticating. This action is permanent.
- Cancel to return to the user’s Identity page.
Deactivate User
As as Care Agent, you deactivate a user by selecting the Actions > Deactivate user located in the upper-right corner of their Identity page.
A user deactivation is a permanent removal of the user and is not reversible from the Care console.
If you need to remove the user temporarily, consider a user suspension instead.
To deactivate a user permanently, do the following:

